Encouraging parents and ministers who are discipling 10-14 year olds

They let me preach in BIG church…

I posted last week that my pastor was on a mission trip and I got called in from the bullpen to preach last Sunday. I also told you that I was trying something new with my sermon. Finally, I told you that the sermon’s poetic style was heavily influenced by my kid’s new favorite Bible. I used many quotes from their Wise Men story to frame this sermon up.

You can watch it here:

You can get an MP3 here. You can get the manuscript here.

Leave a Reply

